Team

Management

Simon Forde

Director and Editor-in-Chief

Newark (Nottinghamshire, UK)

Co-founder and owner, Arc Humanities Press

simon.forde@arc-humanities.org

Malcolm Campbell

Business Development

Krefeld (Germany)

Co-founder | Commercial Director

m.campbell@aup.nl

Kevin Gamble

External Accountant

York (North Yorkshire, UK)

Accounts | Financial Advice

Acquisitions

Anna Henderson

Senior Acquisitions Editor

Torquay (Devon, UK)

All series other than those stated elsewhere

anna.henderson@arc-humanities.org

Erik Hermans

Acquisitions Editor

Philadelphia (PA, USA)

Publications in Global Medieval Studies

erik.hermans@arc-humanities.org

Danna Messer

Acquisitions Editor

York (North Yorkshire, UK)

Peer Review Management

Series:
East Meets West
Gender and Power
The Medieval Islamicate World
Mesoamerica, the Caribbean, and South America, 700-1700
Reference Works (Encyclop. of the Global Middle Ages; Companions)

danna.messer@arc-humanities.org

Becky Straple

Managing Editor

Kalamazoo (Michigan, USA)

Contracts and Rights | Manuscript Preparation

Series:
Teaching the Middle Ages

becky.straple@arc-humanities.org

Sally Edwards

Acquisitions Assistant

Shipley (West Yorkshire, UK)

sally.edwards@arc-humanities.org

Production

Tyler Cloherty

Text Editing

Marion (North Carolina, USA)

Developmental and Desk Editing

tcloherty@arc-humanities.org

Ruth Kennedy

Production Manager

Adelaide (South Australia)

Project Management | Desk Editing Team

ruth.kennedy@arc-humanities.org

Martine Maguire-Weltecke

Graphic Design and Typesetting

Dublin (Irish Republic)

Typesetting | Design

martine@mmw-design.com

Finance & Sales

Rob Edwards

Library Relations

Shipley (West Yorkshire, UK)

Journals | Open Access

rob.edwards@arc-humanities.org

Maria Johnson

Finance and Public Outreach

Kalamazoo (Michigan, USA)

Payments & Finance | Social Media | Arc Blog

mjohnson@arc-humanities.org

Anne Nolan

Operations Director

Wokingham (Berkshire, UK)

Production & Logistics | Marketing

anne.nolan@arc-humanities.org

Academic Board

Robert E. Bjork

Academic Director (Honorary)

Scottsdale (Arizona, USA)

Former director, ACMRS, Arizona State University

robert.bjork@asu.edu

Pamela King

Academic Advisor and Series Editor

Edinburgh (Scotland, UK)

Series:
Early Social Performance

Pamela.King@glasgow.ac.uk